Soon….. I will be back

972901-mar19_rainbow

Hey there everybody out there!
Its been a long while since I’ve been doing anything on the interland,
I was very busy with moving out, finally got my own place.
Found a lover and I found a nice place to study and work.
But It’s really getting to me that I haven’t been as active on many websites anymore so I will be back in action!

I will be:

  • Writing new journals and fiction stories
  • New vlogs about many subjects
  • Still thinking about Weekly Vlogging
  • New covers and originals on YouTube

I hope y’all know that I’ve been focussing on other stuff in life than the interland *rofl* so I know my YouTube Channel and Twitter and whatnot is all frozen in time, but I’ll come back with some brand new inspirations!

Love y’all!


Geef een reactie

