I’m working hard to get where i want to be!

As some of my readers might have read before, i have intense fears and a lot of mood swings.
I always feel too insecure to be in a group of people, because I have so much anxiety to even open up my mouth because i’ve been told to shut up in the past also I have huge social anxiety to even embrace a party or not freak out on a train, but i’m WORKING HARD 🙂

Now it’s still really huge and severe and leading my life…. luckily not my whole life 🙂

but i will let it fade away… day by day…… because by heart i know my self esteem will grow when i will love myself more and my social anxiety will reduce 🙂

Geef een reactie

